The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationship of celebrities such as actors singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. Do you agree or disagree

The private lives and relationships of celebrities are always a burning theme that lures much concern from the press and social media, so some people believe that we should pay more attention to the lives of ordinary people instead. Admittedly, this essay will also elucidate my rationale in this matter regarding how much I concur with the proponent’s outlook.

On the one hand, the reflection of ordinary people genuinely reveals social issues and calls for community actions for those. Reality embracing poverty and discrimination will be unable to unlock in the world of fame and celebration building with virtual surface and polish yourself. For illustration, the news regularly reports local heroes who are ready to sacrifice themselves to rescue people stuck in a fire or drowned. Therefore, it urges people to be more responsible and actively engage in public activities.

Nevertheless, the lives of celebrities often lean on harmful news affecting the mental health of people, especially adolescents. Most teenager’s models are actors, singers, or footballers because they fall in love with the emergence of celebrities’ lifestyles and manners in the scenes. In contrast, the hot headlines always link with the indulgent lifestyle and inappropriate behavior of superstars behind the scenes. As a result, those will hurt the feelings of admirers, and some passionates or obsessors are likely to suicide.

Ultimately, imbalance attention to both is the key to promoting a healthy lifestyle for the people and constructing a positive social order. Use social media wisely to avoid immersing in reflecting mirrors of celebrities.