The most important aim of science should be improve the people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Science gives numerous advantages in our daily life. It has a significant role of purpose to nourish peoples well-being. I strongly agree that the goal of science should be advancement of human living being.

Technology plays a great impact in modern era. Blessing of it, we can solve difficult issues within a moment and it helps our works very smoothly. On the context of classroom, diversity of modern instrument like Projectors, Microphone, E-board have an important mean for students. Because of, they can learn through vividly like images, videos, graphics, and so on with the help of projector, and also, they can research a new topic through an internet connected digital gadget. For example, Smartphones, Tabs, Laptops etc. Academic fellows can communicate one another with critical topic or making a presentation slide with the help of social media and they can make their presentation topic smoothly by Microsoft XL, Powerpoint etc.

Whereas, technology has some disadvantages also. It can be a great impact on mental health for instance, sometimes we are dependent on our personal gadget. If we spent much more time on screen, we could have faced trouble in our valuable eye sight. Beside this, it could be happend one’s anxiety as well as depression. Though, technology refresh our mind for sometimes but in the long usages, it can be detrimental in our mental peace.

However, science connected with us not only the part of progression but also consume our vital energy. As a human being technology should be reintroduced with only benefits and spread positivity as long as possible. I thrive, till today, the role of modern facilities gives enormous possibility for our life.

To sum up, necessity of modern amenities means a lot from childhood to old age. We are gradually more dependent on technology. In that case, science should be influence more positive vibe on our life journey.