The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is believed that science plays a crucial role in enhancing the individual’s lives. I completely agree with the above fact. The essay will further reflect how science has affected the health and the way of living for humans.

Science has helped in developing the medical field. With the improvement in technologies, it has now become easier to find the cure of various moderate and deadly illnesses. It also helps us to detect the diseases at an early stage before they can become severe such as cancer or tumor. For example, during Covid-19 era, upgraded equipment helps the doctors and scientists to study about the formation of deadly coronavirus which further helped them to introduce vaccination as a cure which has slowed down the virus over the period.

Another most important role it has in developing technologies like artificial intelligence and robotics, which has made the life of human beings easy and convenient. Artificial intelligence can do human tasks at a much faster speed with efficiency and accuracy. This will help the people to work on their skills and improve their learning abilities. For instance, google maps which is a part of our smartphones is helpful for the people in navigating the way. It simplifies travel and aids in discovering different places. It shows us the best routes and even the traffic on the roads. It is like having a helpful guide in the pocket.

In conclusion, science has improved health and transformed society through the innovations like vaccination, smartphones. It has impacted human lives in a better way by advancing the technologies.