The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Improving science starts after a long time for different goals, One of them is developing the lives of people. In my opinion, I agree with that aim and I will explain the reasons while presenting some examples to support my opinion about that.

On one hand, scientists work a long time and do a number of studies for their researches. There are many points and aims that scientists want to do to develop or create new feature, and one of the most popular science that had created and developed is the networks. The projects and research started around 40 years ago to develop the internet until now. And the biggest result was useful for humans living is creating many types of networks with various speeds, and developing that makes a number of ideas to develop other discoveries and improve other research such as smartphones and computers.

On the other hand, both smartphones and computers help people to do many things more easily and safe the time. When scientists had researched to improve the quality of networks to support developing other technologies, they found a way to publish smartphones and computers to make digital zone for people. As a result of that, people now can study more comfortably now than before, and help the scientist to do research into their ideas and make them to contact others easily.

In general speaking, scientists always try to develop and change research to make it more usually for the people, and scientists always work together and support themselves to improve people’s lives.