The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

A survey reveals that there is a probability that the number of average standard health will fall down in the future in comparision to the present. I firmly agree with the statement. My justification is explained and elaborated in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, the causes of detoriation of standard health, they are plenty of it. Firstly, in comparision to past, the youth is more depended on the instant food which contains harmful toxins. These toxins are soley responsible for distrubing genetic makeup of immune system of the body. Secondly, biomagnification, the phenomenon in which harmful chemicals of pesticides, weedicides, and insecticides gets accumulated in human body on consumption of plants grown via those chemicals. This chemicals are known to be distruptive to the plethora of biochemical reactions. Furthermore, today’s generation are more tended towards fast foods such as pizza and pasta which lacks nutrition like essential amino acids and ions required for maintaince of one’s health.

Besides, the factor of what kind of food one’s eating, the factor like mental health is also plays vital role in average standard health. On the account of increasing competion at both academic and co-orporate level, people’s general mental health gets highly damaged. Thus with increase in competion , decrease in standard health will be decerned.

On contradiction, a group of people assumed that average standard health will increase in future because of number of reasons. Firstly, with medical advancements like vaccanines and personal medication, the overall health will be incremented. Secondly, due to increasing awareness of the excerise and fitness, the future generation will bew more fit than present.

Drawing the curtains, reaffirming my opinion due to worse food habits like fast food and instant food, biomagnification and lack of care of mental health the average standard of the people’s health will decrease in the future.