The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Most people argued that computer is the most crucial invention of the last hundred years. Thiss essay is agree with the statement because computer is the beginning of other invention and it is convinient for human.

To embark on, computer has seen a the important invention since it is open up a chance to make other stuff like mobile phone or even a laptop. The demand of mobile phone, laptop, or wristwatch is begun from the time people use computer and why there is other invention is because scientist use the important part inside computer to make other invention. For instance, computer at the beginning is just a heavy big box and after use it people started to think that they need the more convinient thing like computer and scientist start they journey for making laptop as there is a demand.

Furthermore, computer is the best invention because of their service. Nowadays, we can see that every parties work or even studies in their computer. It is because computer can keep a lot files on it, imagine without computer we need to organize many important files in one place and it is not easy especially if we lost it. If it is on computer, we can go to trashbin and recover our lost files. Another service is we can use many application on computer especially application that is crucial for workers. For example, Google. Workers can maintain their absent, looking for other active employee with it.

To sum up, I agree with the opinion that say computer is the greatest invention human ever made since it has a lot of benefits like the convinient and become the start of other invention.