The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities caused problems in both palces. In your opinion, what is the reason for this problem? How can it be solved?

The relocation of residents from both rural areas to urban areas leads to issues. They want to improve different aspects of their lives and move towards a more modern lifestyle. However, these issues can be effectively addressed through better rural development .

People living in agricultural areas no longer want to be left behind by the developing world. Consequently, they tend to move to cities in search of a more comfortable and modern lifestyle.To put it another way, they are simply exhausted from working endlessly to produce goods for urban residents .This might result in fact that people spend most of their time working for the benefit of others and leave behind their own way of life. For instance, a large proportion of rural youth in developing nations migrate to urban areas in search of employmen.

Nevertheless, this issue can be effectively mitigated by introducing modern innovations in agriculture, reducing taxes for rural workers, and providing new opportunities such as better schools and healthcare in countryside areas. The government has already taken several steps to address this social issue. For example, many governments invest in developing rural infrastructure by building new roads, schools, and hospitals In addition, they offer subsidies and tax reductions for farmers to make agricultural work more profitable.Such initiatives make countryside life more comfortable and reduce the desire to move to urban areas.

To summarise, after analysing the reasons for constant internal migration, it can be concluded that the lack of leisure opportunities in rural areas makes people desire better prospects, which are available in large cities. However, this issue has certain solutions as contributing into agricultural land development and advantages for people living in rural areas.