The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

In this contemporary society, with the development of fast food chains and busyness due to the rapidly growing industries, a part of the citizens are facing with obese. This phenomenon is mainly caused by these reasons and some various solutions like abc will probably be able to deal with it.

When living in a modern era, due to globalization, fast food chains, unhealthy daily routines and habits are the main reasons that create this issue. It is clear that most employees work in a nine-to-five job office and they also have to work overtime. As a result, the amount of free time isn’t enough to cook and eat a nourishing meal or do exercise. All the while, junk food or processed food usually have food additives and its processing doesn’t ensure the food hygiene and safety. One more important thing is that a hectic lifestyle in this information era has led to pitiful issues. It means when personnel get off work, they tend to run out of energy, no more energy for workout.

As it has many problems mentioned above, this negative reality can be solved completely thanks to the help of the Government as well as the residents themselves. The crucial factor is people’s awareness, so that the authorities should have some policy in education about health, including balanced nutrition and vitamins, and doing exercise. Moreover, they can increase the taxes or tighten the process’s safety.

In conclusion, this outstanding phenomenon, mentionables has outlined that this issue is mainly caused by the daily routine or unscientific diet. This can be resolved by raising people’s awareness and the Government should adjust the law.