The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Increasing overweight among numerous individuals is a great threat to their health because it leads to chronic diseases. This essay will discuss the main causes of this trend, which are that people have a poor diet and that individuals tend to lead a sluggish lifestyle. This essay will also examine the solutions to tackle these challenges, such as taking nutritional foods and leading well-being practices.

The main causes of increasing obesity among people are poor nutrition and indolent living. Due to modernization, the public of all nations has a tendency to purchase their meals, which are mostly fast food and nutritionally deficient, from restaurants, which causes the growth of obesity. Furthermore, some citizens spend their time watching television and using mobile devices for an extended period of time because they are unwilling to engage in physical activities because of laziness; therefore, their weight is continuously growing. For example,if people do not exercise or work in their daily routine, they cannot reduce their pent-up energy and extra calories, which increases fat.

However, these health issues might be addressed by avoiding nutritionally deficient meals and leading a balanced lifestyle in society. Although some individuals are busy with their jobs, they should cook a healthy diet for themselves and avoid a non-nutritious diet. Moreover, people should be informed regarding the adverse impact on their health if they are overweight so that they tend to escape from their sluggish lives, which can protect against obsession. For instance, the government should encourage people to engage in physical exercise and other physical activities that reduce extra calories from their bodies and develop individuals’ immune systems. As a result, they can protect against obesity and long-term illnesses.

In conclusion, despite the fact that poor nutritional choices and lethargic living cause chubbiness among individuals, avoiding an unhealthy diet and developing a holistic health approach can solve the problem of overweight.