The number of people who choose to get married is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that in the future, marriage will not be as common as it is now. I fully agree with this statement, and I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, in contemporary life, the number of people who prefer a relationship to a marriage is increasing daily. My neighbor is compelling because he chooses to maintain his relationship as a lover with two women. Actually, this is so formal for his mind, and probably he will pursue this story to the end of his life. When we were together in his summer house, he told me that someone can say it is so absurd, but it is a reason for being an open-minded person.

Secondly, current economic conditions are not predictable. For instance, in China, the government wants to make an impact on people’s minds about weddings. İn reality, the government’s plan is so confusing because they want to gain some amount of money from each child of families. And it brings us to a conclusion, so many families were able to have only one child.

In summary, everyone has their mind, and it means we don’t pay attention on someone’s comment. Because this is our life, we should enjoy with our own ideas And our modern life is pushing us to be open-minded people.