The number of plants and animals is decrease rapidly the all over the world. What are the reasons and appropriate the solutions.

The essays instance to discuss the major reasons the decline number of plants and animals with possible solutions.

They key solutions to saved the environment by humans activities are many problems. The government should introduce biodiversity programs to perform on preserving and restoring natural habitat. For example, reforestation teams aim to replant native trees species in deforestation area. The law and order should strong on animals acts, as example stop hunting and poaching for commercial products. Research teams and doctors can develop a captive breeding for increasing numbers of species and wildlife sanctuaries.

It is necessary to understand that fewer animals and plants species are mainly affected by human problems. There is an larger area are lead by deforestation for expand a agricultural farms. Increasing number of infrastructures, developing a highways and roads. Industrial wastages are causing many reasons, for example destruction of marine life habitat, harmful chemical toxic water are released in in rivers through the pipelines. The increasing number of air pollution that affects in air that directly decreases the quality of oxygen. An additional human activity that deserves the attention is the illegal wildlife trade. This practice kills a many animals, and pushing many species towards endangerment

In conclusion, decreasing population of animals and plants species is serious issue that demands a quick attention and action. It is a human responsibility to perform loyalty towards the plants and animals.