The only reason for people working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although some individuals do not deny that they work for better salaries or income, this is not considered to be the primary reason for their efforts. I quite disagree with the opinion and there are some points to focus on.

There are two perspectives to consider. First and foremost, it must be admitted that the majority of people mainly put pressure on earning money by working. However, for some of them, it’s vital to have personal fulfillment and enjoyment by working in their favorite sphere. For instance, if we observe closely, the artists and dancers feel satisfaction with their jobs even though they are not paid well compared to others. As it’s mentioned, they work only for the enjoyment and get pleasure from their favorite work. Furthermore, some workers desire to contribute to the society by working and engaging in their preferred profession. It’s true that they increase their income too. However, the main focus is given to enhancement of social life. Take charity workers as an example. The only purpose of theirs is to survey people who come from disadvantaged backgrounds and make an effort to improve their living conditions. By doing this, they demand no salary or money. Just they do it for the development of society. In Uzbekistan, there is a group of people who engaged in one name like Acer which eager to do some charities daily, weekly and monthly. They have positively influenced to more than thousand families and even built some houses for the poor so far. This is a proof of people who just work for the contribution and development of society.

In conclusion, despite the fact that some people work hard to earn money, there are majority of them who select their personal satisfaction from working and whose main goal is to support society by doing their dream job.