The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home to work, shopping and education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As a last option to minimize quantity of traffic in urban areas comes with a reduction of necessity among people considering the daily visiting places which are for work , education and shoppings. I disagree with this view due to some points which are loss of productivity and formation of another unexpected result such as a slow of development in some certain fields.

In most of the cities , demonstration of lateness at work , school and the places where there is a limited time is primarily relating to the traffic in the city. however this doesn’t mean putting restrictions on some important destinations where attendance is a must.Because this might have a severe influence on productivity at work when we work remotely. To illustrate this point , The focus on the main work will drop due to some disturbtion around us at home.

In addition to that it might have an impact on Internal Market which means low of import,wages , and income that business sectors bring . Furthermore This might change the financial stability of that country . For instance , In the duration of COVID 19 , all the services bankrupted unless there was a huge amount of supply, but a luck of demand. To explain what has been stated so far, Authority should target at the true point of a problem that must be solved.

In conclusion, it wouldn’t be the only way to stop everything for a solution of traffic ,rather than government should take it into deep consideration and fill the gap that is causing other fields to suffer.