The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Companies amd organisations are held the personal information of many individuals.In my opinion,thereba lot of drawbacks wich may influence on humans life.

There are a couple of disadvantages having an access by companies.Firstly,for dats which held a big companies,governmenta also have an access and the can use this information against peiple.For instance,everyday sending massages between people which probably do not the importance of their texts,however,this massages may be usen like crime by governments.Secondary,many peoplr pay attention to their advertismentbon smartphones or in some devices.Dialog which they use during the day and goods that people want to receive appear in avertisment.Due to people start to fear about it.Finaly,in last years,the are a large number of applications or networks which was broken and personal information of induvidualsbwas spreaded and used as an access for criminals

On thr other hand,there are some beneficials.Presently,in many countries can be terroristic groups.With an access by governmentss for datas,this problems may be decided.For example,in Russia one year ago,was teract which was brokeb because of governments which have an access to app named telegramm,they found criminals and arested.Moreover,if someone or something was stolen.Relatives of this people can ask from internet organizations to find them.

In conclusion,while there are some advantages,but i thinl that having an access to personal informations should not be widely spreaded.Because peolle want to live liverty