The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world, we can see that the internet is very development and population for everyone. the personal information is held by large internet effect two both positively and negatively. But i think that the issues of the internet bring up advantges more than disadvantages.

On the other hand, it is undeniable there are two major advantages for held personal information of the internet. The first benefit it brings for people is convenience because it can large information storage that don’t need much effort to research. For example, saving personal information of many individuals , instead of notes paper we can use the internet for this, avoid significant error and mistake . The second benefit that i want to talk is work flexibility, we can remote work allows people to work from anywhere, leading to improve work- life balance. For instance, even when we at home, we can remain control everything, only internet.

Futhermore, there are two aspects disadvantages that i want to proposal. The first negative technical error issues such as loss internet, power putage,…Causing loss os data that we have not save and have to wait without being able to do anything . Besides, overdependence on technology issues is very urgent. it make reduce social skills and emotional interlligence .

Conclusion, i think that the peronal infromation of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations brings up adavantges of this outweight the disadvantges. But we can’t denpend on the internet so much.