The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There are growing concerns about their storage of private information of many people which is held by large Internet corporations and organizations. This essay will discuss this viewpoint, and I completely believe that there are both the advantages and disadvantages of this statement.

On the one hand, the saving of the people’s own information is really important and they should be considered carefully when anyone wants to know. This is because it is not only sick secret details about one person, but also is crucial things which will next to us afterwards and aid us a lots in our lives. So if those are exposed out, especially for the bad guys, who will make use of it to do wrong and illegal actions, such as spending all of the owners’ money, in debt indiscriminately, and more. This not only brings burdens and issues in both their self-esteem and budget, but also causes health problems, such as depression, lack of energy, sick, and so on. For example, if you accidentally expose your own information out of the societies, the bad guys will use as a tool to scam other people and then still their money and use the personal purposes.

On the other hand, the private information is held by companies and organizations brings a lot of benefits. As it is very contemporary and available to people, so they can access at anywhere in anytime. It helps people to save time, exceptionally when they are busy, and it supports to become more comfortable and secure as it is designed with high security and reliable information. In particular, accessing the people’s own information, they need to ensure that they provide exact and efficient passwords. As a result, it is believed and appreciated highly by individuals who used and using it.

To sum up, the private information is really vital, so we have to save it cautiously and elaborately. Whether it is in the big network or in their homes, if people know how to dismantle, it will be very beneficial and convenient.