The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

The popularity of online education is enhanced significantly by cutting-edge technologies in neoteric years. I believe to improving of online education is positive .

On the one hand , there are many reasons why I think online education is usefulness is that cost-effectiveness. People do not spend more money and time to commuting. Secondly, online education allows students to flexible schedules and keep balance between study and family. Moreover, students learn modern technology and use multimedia resources by online education. In addition, if they miss the lessons, they will learn it in the recorded lessons.

Having said that, there are many side effects of online education. First of all, online education requires a lot of time sit at in front of the computers and smartphones . Beside that, students do not responsibility to online education. As well as, students are distributed by email messages and variety of online news during ecquire education. If young people study offline, they will have an opportunity to improve their communication skills by conventional education. And the build bridge with their group mates.

To sum up , enhance of online education has pros and cons. Some claims that online education more appropriate for middle-aged .However, offline education is the best way for adolescent. In my opinion, online education is becoming increasingly common and well-known in the world.