The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

In last 5 years huge amounts of people choose the online education. Also they think online education is much better than offline studying. However some people believe that offline education is beneficial for you to study more and more. Let’s discuss this both views.

On the one hand there is no doubt that on of the most advantage offline education is that. Also students choose where and when study. This is profitable for whose have family or own occupation. For instance some parents who have a family they take a classes in parts of day or end of week which they find effective. Other students whose live far from the university building, they access high quality of study without needing to travel.

On the other hand, students who study distantly are isolated the world, family , relatives or friends. Also you don’t meet your peers face to face. You are sit in the internet for along time and you utilize your time only unnecessary things. Although, not all students have equal access to internet service, which created disparities and boundlessly learning opportunity.

In conclusion , online education provide many benefits for students . Therefore some people choose online study to attain their aims. In spite of drawbacks, online studying is have many merits than demerits.