The presence of technology in the classroom has become more and more apparent and offered students tremendous resources to supplement their education. Given time, technology will completely replace the traditional teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In the upcoming years, the advancement of technology can allow students to have the choices of either studying by using modern technology, or attending conventional schools. From my point of view, I believe that mixing both education approach is the most preferable. This essay will elaborate more on the two opinions on this decision of mine.

Technology can be used for many tasks. Though there are some worries concerning the fact that students can be clistracted while using modern devices, or the health effects it might bring, the benefits can overweigh those dian backs. First and foremost is the convenience technological break throughs can offer. If people can already communicate with each other right now, at present, then how advanced can technology be in the future. With just some simple steps, people can send and receive files, access to meetings easily, which can help education be more accessible to everyone, in spite of their locations. Moreover, studying with device can give students opportunities to personalize their workspace, which plays a big part in the comfort and efficiency of each students, as they are able to study wherever they see as suitable.

On the other hand, going to school will help students gains more experience besides theoretical knowledge. Besides some inconvenience problems like the position of the school, going to school will allow students to make friends as well as practise their social skills. Moreover, there are several practical skills along with the knowledge learnt that can only be instructed by teachers. Going to school can help nourish and sustain these realistic qualities. For example, when studying biology, with the help of instructors, students can determine the different types of plants through practice.

To summarize, both studying by going to traditional school and by using technological devices have their own merits and demerits. While one focus more on convenience and widespreadness the other helps in application and afficiency. In order to offer students effective education, a mix of both can be used.