The role of technology in education is more negative or positive

In today’s world, technology is becoming involved day to day; on this occasion, students are capable of acquiring an education effectively. However, there is another side to the coin, which has deleterious consequences for all ages of individuals. Both views will be tackled below.

One of the main advantages is access to global education by consuming updated technologies like phones, computers, and laptops. People can learn effortlessly. A good example is a student obtaining academic education in their home country through technology by employing teachers worldwide. Furthermore, learners can learn faster from modernized equipment instead of searching through books. It can be satisfactory for all ages.

However, there is a main problem,which is addiction. People lose their personality as a result of addiction. It can create distinctive and detrimental outcomes. Especially, social media and online platforms can negatively impact human health and mental well-being. For example, anxiety, depression, social isolation, and poor eyesight. Additionally, modernized technologies steal energy and time; people in this situation do not fight for life; they do not contrast with the corpse.

In conclusion, both fields have advantages and disadvantages. People use renovated technologies in this modern world to gain better academic education. However, overuse can cause all kinds of mental health issues. In any case, people cannot withdraw from technologies and should not become addicted to consuming them. There is only one way: balance; this approach may be more suitable for everyone. Humans do not stop studying and making better technologies.