The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace.Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology for outweigh the disadvantages. I totally agree with this opinion.

There are lots of advantages of nuclear technology. This helps reduce the cost of technology and provides energy to people who cannot afford it. This is achieved by building nuclear power plants, which provide an almost unlimited energy supply. For example if the cost for energy much affordable for people, they can buy more electric cars which plays role in protecting our life and nature.

On the other hand, nuclear technology can harm our lives. In the world there are many countries that always fighting with each other using nuclear technology. As more countries develop nuclear weapons, global instability increases, raising the risk of conflicts and arms races. As more countries develop nuclear weapons, global instability increases, raising the risk of conflicts and arms races. On August 9, 1945, the United States dropped two atomic bombs on Hiroshima and Nagasaki. Because of this 150,000 thousand people killed and by this time citizens of this countries does not lives healthy. Every person got radiation and nothing still grows there.

In conclusion, this nuclear technology and weapon have their pros and cons. If all countries starts using atomic energy, between cities starts misunderstanding. So this will be good to buy or creating energy than using atomic energy.