The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are plenty of modern energy sources and weapons all around the world meanwhile the nuclear weapons particularly best out of it and maintains the world peace as well as nuclear power most cheap and clean energy source. Obviously, the advantages of nuclear technology so far overtaken the disadvantages and I am agreeing with that opinion because the most of nations the nuclear power using for accomplishing their military activities.

In the world there are several countries has achieved the nuclear power and using it as the main power source as example America, Russia, North Korea, India and other more countries. The nuclear power cheap and clean energy sources when it compares with other energy sources because it can generate heugh power within a little process and less space. The nuclear power use to power up the large ships like aircraft carriers. Nuclear power plants able to produce more power than the other energy sources it affects to the country’s economy.

Significantly the nuclear power is use for the military activities and it has become harmful to the world because the single nuclear explosion can make large damage within single period even it can vanish a nation. As example the bombardment of Japan during the World War two. Most of countries using nuclear technology for develop their war weapons such as long-range missiles that can exposes all word with a second. The number of nuclear military weapons has increased and there is competition between some countries.

Finally the nuclear power excellent power source and there are plenty of advantages to the world to do right as well as it is the verst weapon when it use it for military needs.