The tradition of families getting together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Back in time, families often came together to have meals which is now does not happened. This essay will discuss how busy work life and social media are the main reasons behind it. This essay also explains negative impact of this like relationship with the family and issue the health.

Nowadays, individuals are spending most of their time in working places. Furthermore, steaming online video or movies is also increasing. Because of inflation, criteria of financial requirement is on an its peak. For this reason, they are necessarily need to go to work. Another one is, whenever they have time, people started to watch content which are designed in such a way that viewers does not move away from that. For example, report published by Kanthipur newspaper stated that average working time of employee for work week is 60, that is more than 20 hours than the average working time.

As a result, the mutual feeling between the family is degraded and because of social platform, health conditions are not in best stage. If anyone have to share their feelings: such as sadness, happiness, the coordination between family members is compulsory. Without this, sharing problems among these are not possible. Next thing is that whenever spending time in digital screen, chances of eyesight problems are arises. Which is impact in your vision. For instance, number of persons who celebrate cultural function like Dashain and Tihar now continuously declining which is symbol of unity.

In conclusion, if hectic work life and spend most of your time in social media negatively impact in bonding with your belongingness and also harmful your physical as well as mental condition.