The tradition that the family gets together to eat meals is disappearing. What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

Nowadays it been seen that people following the modern trends, Many families are less likely to seen together at meal, where at time of our grand parents they use to eat atleast one meal together.

The fact that people not like to eat together two main reasons firstly majority of the people have their hectic every day life their office workload, meetings and conference all together in every day has tight schedule, while they have to maintain their good relation other people in society, due to this packaged food consume rate is high nowadays. Secondly fast food is the easy and quick option to consume, it easy to access in the near by area also it is pocket friendy to the people. For instance, most fast food restaurants like Mc donal has their every day meal and delivery food app like swiggy ,Zomato has great deals also they have their premium section which have free delivery.

This may lead to poor connection with the family, However everybody in the family will not open up with each others may not share the