The use of illegal drugs, such as heroin and cocaine, are becoming more and more common in many countries. What are some of the problems associated with drug abuse, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Drug abuse is a increasingly serious problem in many countries around the globe. Although drugs threaten many societies and especially the mental health of users, the effects could be contained succesfully. The essay looks at some solutions how the negative affects can be stopped.

Drug abuse creates many problems for countries and communities. The medical affects of drugs are very obvious. A major problem is that, humans can get really fast addicted to drugs. That often results in drammaticaly change of their lifes in a medical point of view and on the other hand it often destroys their social life. Furthermore, in various countries buying drugs and consuming them is often considered to be illegal. That mentioned addicts are going to have the problem, that the possibility of getting caught rise. In that case, it hardly seems to be fair to look up a addicted person, cause they are not fully themselves.

However, the menance of drug adiction can be fought. Mainly the goverment should focus on education and financial aid for resocialisation programs. The best approache for the first point would be teaching in schools. This role could be lead by professional experts or Police officers. Consequentely childreen would learn about the dangers of drugs at an early age. In addition the state could support resocialisation programs financialey.

In conclusion drug addiction is a serious issue and it causes harmfull effects on people and the society. It seems nearly impossible to entirely eliminate that problem, but there are some concrete steps of reducing the outcomes in our current society.