The use of mobile phones in public places is becoming increasingly common. What problems does this cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

Nowadays, use a phone in common places is beginning to intensify common. The main problems this causes are decrease in face-to-face and causing danger, and the most viable solution is designation phone zones.

The smartphone uses an excessive reduction of communities. In public areas people pay attention to emotions and also feelings without a phone. Whereas with mobile phones humans are not interesting people ability. And also sometimes humans overlook their possibility. Another issue is that people constantly on the phone overlook threats. When humans going on the streets or roads don’t see cars and to be involved in a traffic accident; may be others larceny your own items. For example, if you see your phone and not pay attention something, that time criminals theft you think.

To tackles this problem people restricted their phone mode. This way extremely great method, because it prevents all risk. If you apply this manner firstly, limit different games and also apps. This path helps you stay independent. Secondly, the phone does not make a sound. This means, people pay attention not smartphones but only nature. And also humans save their communities. Thirdly, have an amazing mood, because spend more time self-development rather than mobile phone. For instance, if minors the phone is set to restricted mode in the school, they are understand the lesson well, because their focus is only teaching.

In conclusion, the use of smartphones in shared spaces is becoming boast common. Put silent mode and disturb mode prevent various hazard items.