The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

The use of social media is rapidlly growing in this contemporary era due to the development of technology. Nowadays, massive use of social media is replacing face-to-face communication between human living in community. In my opinion, advantages such as social media help to maintain long-distance relationship with our relatives outweigh the disadvantages. Thus, the forthcoming parts of the essay will discuss about few props and cons of socail media.

The primary benefits of social media support people to make better relationship with their friends, family and their relatives who lives far away from them. For example, social media such as facebook, instagram, whatsapp etc provide support to communicate with their family members in straightfordward way who are living in foregin country. An Additional reason for my stance is that, The people can also share information fast with the use of scocial media to their relatives.It helps to know about situation of their family, relatives in better way. Hence, social media can provide easiest communication and information about their relatives in smart way.

There is however, an obvious disadvantages is that , there is no interaction among society people. Therefore,in case of some difficulties there should be the lack of people’s help. Equally, They also don’t know each other. For instance, if person of same community suffer form some diseases . Then, those person can’t help from other because he don’t know the other people due to social media. Moreover, Mental helath problme such as depression, lonliness etc can be occure due to massive use of meida. Accordingly, Socail media can reduce the communication between community’s people and also occure psychological issues.

In Conclusion, There are many positive aspects of social media however it directly effect on human due to massive use. Therfore , I strongly believe that merit such as physically interntion and also way of fastest infromation sharing outweigh disadvantages. check and give me score