The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause? What can be done to solve these problems ?

Many people believe that a large number of towns and cities constructed in past centuries were more considerable and livable for people in those times than in our time. This statement has many problems and causes to solve.

Firstly, in ancient centuries people created good landscapes, towns, and buildings which were safer for humanity to live in. Since goods were delivered from many countries and their costs were not expensive, therefore, many people were interested in creating quality buildings, and they are truly amazing; our generation still uses them for development.

Secondly, this is an actual problem for our modern buildings and cities. Additionally, numerous architects think that modern aspects are more expensive, not quality, and provide danger for living. As we can notice that even modern accommodation breaks up and provides a large number of deaths. However, our world must decide this problem. We should foster our education about construction. Many designers and architects must learn better and practice more in real life.

In conclusion, I would like to mention that this issue is very well-known currently, because of people not having interests. However, thanks to good schooling about them, our world will provide quality towns and buildings, which more suitable and livable for us.