The world is experiencing a rise in antimicrobial resistance. What are the primary causes of this growing problem, and what effective strategies can be implemented to mitigate its spread and impact?

The advancement of health sector many of new antimirobial resistance drus developed but it now at out of the control and brings many causes that leads to life threat and people over use and end up with serious chronic issues such as heart attracts and kidney failures. In order to migrate this matter need to implemented new rules and polices to people such as government should limit the drug production licence for everyone only for appropriate people need to give permission to make a drug. Further, assigning purchasing limits for customers.

Anthimicrobial reistance used to save human life in many ways but the dark side is that, people over use the anthimicrobial drug for illness with doctor’s recommendation. For example developing nation people are lack in to go to the doctors consultations due to poverty but they take a medicine from word of mouth. This condition brings worst condition to the people. Likewise, people must face kidney failure, comas, and sudden heat attracts, Further, this situation bring life threat to the people. On the one hand, if the people over usage of medical drug directly impact on human immunity system by damaging anti bodies. Low level of antibodies not able fight against with virus and germs. Therefore, people will died out special plague and covid situations.

In order to minimize this dangerous situation government should need to take proactive actions such as controlling the producing Anthimicrobial resistance by non scientist people. For example many poor nation making fake drug without following medical standardized but the worst seniority was people using this types drug and bring life threats. Moreover,some people relucted to get the doctors or expertise consultation for their illness what they do visit to pharmacy and purchasing variety of drugs for sickness. At presently poor nations practice this.

In conclusion, world facing erratic way of consumption

Anthimicrobial reistance in the present and it bring a lot of complication to people human like loss of their human life and reducing anti bodies in the humans. In order control this condition government restricted issuing inappropriate medical drug productions and high rules for pharmacy to when distribution medicine to the general public