The world needs an organization to create laws that would be the same everywhere. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is widely believed that a global organization should be established to create uniform laws all over the world. I completely agree with this statement because universal laws have the potential to help people live in a better world with lower pollution and equal human rights.

The primary reason is that uniform laws can help overcome global issues more easily, such as climate change, terrorism, and international crime. These issues need collaboration from all nations. For example, some countries reduce pollutants in the air due to using renewable energy, and if this law becomes global, the implementation of uniform laws about environmental issues would compel countries to adhere to similar standards, leading to solving climate change and preserving natural resources.

?Moreover, universal laws would promote equality and fairness. Some countries have thousands of immigrants and refugees whose laws are different from those of other nations. Global laws give them equal rights in every aspect of their lives. For instance, in Europe, immigrants, regardless of their nationality, are entitled to the same human rights and protections, and there is no difference between them and other citizens. Universal laws would ensure that all nations provide equal support and rights to their refugees, reducing the risk of discrimination.

In conclusion, I agree that global laws can bring several benefits to our planet because global issues require global solutions and cooperation from all nations, such as uniform laws about using renewable energy, and helping people have equal human rights if they want to live in other countries.