The world's population is increasing rapidly, and this growth can cause serious problems for both developing and developed countries. What problems can result from overpopulation, and what solutions can be suggested to deal with these issues? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world’s population is experiencing a considerable growth of people, this causing problems for everyone, not only for undeveloped and poor nations, but also for developed and industrialized countries.

On the one hand, many people help for industrialization and development. Despite of one person do not have huge impact, but the a lot of number of them makes an enormous effect on general developing. For instance, China has one of the biggest population, and for past 10 years they almost urbanized whole country. Consequently, without people, any country cannot be urbanized, because they will not have workforce. For example, USA have many emigrants, who moved to this country and work for higher salaries, and is profitable for government too.

On the other hand, many people also make problems, because governments around the world do not ready for large amount of people, for example, overpopulation in the world caused issues with shortage of resources. According to my observation, governments should make rules to save their countries and fix troubles caused by overpopulation, but they also should stay balanced. For instance, they can use resources minimally, try to make new type of renewable energy, or also recycle rubbish and trash for use them instead of obtain new resources.

In the closest future the number of people on Earth will be 10 billion people, but if we don’t save and recycle resources, or don’t make new strategies of spending them, we will faced with issues caused by overpopulation immediately