The world's population is increasing rapidly, and this growth can cause serious problems for both developing and developed countries. What problems can result from overpopulation, and what solutions can be suggested to deal with these issues? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world face a big increase in human population, which can lead to some problems not only for poor and undeveloped countries, but also for developing nations, who are industrialised.

A lot of undeveloped countries in Asia, Africa and South America can be damaged because of crowded population. There are few places for employeers and people who want to make a business. The economic of nation is too small for people’s big salary, and increasing the opportunity in the work and business can make the country’s believing in stable life much more worse. Having a ot of teenagers in the country will refine a crime, so increasing population is bad for safety of the nation.

Nowadays, some richest countries like Germany and USA can stay effencialy because of many places for employeers in the office. But it can lead to employeers’ salary to the worst way. Companies will pay less for working hour, and people in the developed country can stay not so valuable for companies, they will recruite workers who can do his project with a small salary. For instance, people in Russia can’t find a good place for work because of big opportunity from other employeers. Nowadays, teenagers focus more on business and working for money, and older people will face a lot of problems in getting a big salary in the future.

Personally, I think we have a solution for problems in both of poor and developing countries. If we will teach our children how to stay a really good person who respect each other and study for nation’s future, we will refine their acts to the best way.