Thebes way to improve standards in education is to ensure that class sizes are small.

The best way to improve and change educational standards today is to keep class sizes and groups smaller. I agree with this point and explain my point in detail.

On the one hand, in the past period, the number of students in educational centers has increased, and therefore there are at least 30 students per class and 1 teacher per class. As a result, despite teaching many students, teachers could not pay special attention to their behavior and upbringing, and caused noise in the classroom. Teachers were often overwhelmed by this situation and did not have time to pay special attention to the behavior of many students, which created a great challenge for teachers. Therefore, every year they solved this problem and managed to reduce the number of classes. In addition, this convenience benefited the teachers and prevented them from becoming bored.

On the other hand, the fact that the number of classes is now small has brought a lot of comfort not only to the teachers, but also to the students. For example, the small class size therefore, students now study more peacefully than before, small classes do not cause any problems for them due to their comfort and convenience. Nevertheless, the students hear the teacher’s teaching without any noise and learn perfectly. At the same time, the class sizes are small so everyone is equally comfortable.

To conclude, I believe that in changing the standards of education, building a small number of classes in the current educational centers will bring convenience to all students and teachers alike.