There are Christmases in countries that are well-known to many people around the world, while there are also countries that are less attractive to people visiting. Why is this?

Tourism is one of the main sphere in economics. For this reason many countries develop this sphere actively and make successful progress in it. On the other hand, some countries can not afford themselves to make tourism their main economic part. This essay will discuss the reason for the difference in tourism level countries.

First of all, localisation of a country play a large role in the popularity of the country to visit. For instance, Europe is the most visited continent, then there is USAa nd East Asia right after that. Europe is the perfect example for this local reason. Long time ago Europe was the centre of the world with its Modern economics, royalty politics, and cultural impact. As a result, there are plenty of monuments, which are known all over the world. Except the beauty of the monuments, they are contain the history of Europ, which is being interesting for a wide range of people. Therefore, Europe is being very popular continent to visit without a lot of extra efforts.

Secondly, marketing is one more reason for good tourism level. USA is the best example in this case. USA develop their tourism sphere with help of social media, cinematography, and local celebrities. All of these methods spread the culture of the US and boost the popularity of this country. As a result, all the world has ever experienced the American culture influence. For this reason, big amount of people desire to visit USA and feel the atmosphere of American movies and etc.

To sum it up, I want to notice that every country can become popular for tourists, but tourism sphere is not only about the country itself but also about the way the country promotes itself for the society. Good marketing, history and soke monuments can make a miracle for the country economics.