There are different methods businesses use to increase their sales. What are the different ways companies use to increase sales? Which one is the most effective? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are various methods used by companies to increase their sales.There are different types, such as collaborations with other companies, but one of the most popular is advertising, and it can be of different types: targeted, banner, or native.

The right strategy can significantly increase sales. According to experts, the most popular and effective strategy is advertising. There are different types of it, but currently the most popular is targeted advertising, but there are other types as well. Targeted is a type of promotion that shows ads to a specific group of people who are interested in the specific product. For instance, when a person searches for a phone, your company will be shown in the results. There is also one that is placed on banners. For example, around the city on billboards or on cars. Furthermore, one of the most popular types of branding is native ads. Usually, it placed on the website or in videos by bloggers. For instance, when you read an article about how to learn English better and the sentence contains a native advertisement for your company. The situation is the same with videos of bloggers. Also bussinesses can colaboration with another company. As a result, it can improve recognition of your company in other communities.

We live in an age when many of us are spend more than half of our day online. Consequently, advertising and its types will be the best solution for companies to improve sales. Targeted and native types will be the best solution for the reason that many articles and videos are viewed online.

Taking everything into consideration,all of the above.The best solution for the company is to launch advertising. But you shouldn’t forget about cooperation with other companies to improve awareness.