There are different types of music today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

There are a variety of types of music in the world nowadays. People tend to listen to music a lot, since it helps them put their mind at ease. International music is usually chosen more frequently than traditional, because it always follows the trends.

To begin with, nowadays Music can be various, from quiet jazz to loud rock. listening to music has become one of the habits of youngsters as well as elderly people. Moreover, most of them listen to music for relaxing, while they listen, they slip out of their mind all their troubles. People tend to listen to the music of their taste, even when a music can be disliked by one person it can be found interesting by another. Music can be used as an advantageous tool for studying, while studying a person might not be able to focus, and after turning on a specific type of music they can gather their thoughts at one point and start studying. Also according to scientists, listening to music can reduce stress and improve the mood.

Firstly, traditional music has always been considered as a reminder of a country and an old music style. By contrast, international music always changes very quickly, and it can be enormously more popular. Secondly, Youth always opt for listening to international music since there are a lot of new generation words and rhythm as well as sound tracks. Traditional music has lost its popularity when new traditional music took place, and everyone switched listening to the newest and hyping songs of other countries.

To conclude, music was created to make a person relax. And listening to a certain music depends on people and their tastes.