There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company.Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often believed that the main reason a worker stay working for the same organization is because of the salary that the workers could get. Although working for the same organization for a long time may bring back positive aspects for each individual, i strongly disagree that any kind of money are the main factors for a person to work for the same company, there are other things that could be considered.

The first important thing to discuss is that there are serveral different factors for why a person decided to continue with the job that they are doing. The familiar workplace may motivates the employee working efficiently. Having close relationships with other employees also help them with their work, understanding co-workers, can collaborate easily. This could also be the main reason for the person to unwillingly change their current job.

Their familiarity with the work environment can also help them improve with their work efficiency. As a result, having a relaxing working environment could also be the main reason for the person to stay with their job, finding their job suitable for them, making finding a new job seems to be an unnecessary thing to do, as a new job could be not suitable and they would be thinking that taking the risk isn’t worth it. Also job nowadays requires a lot of work experience and also adaptability to meet deadlines and avoid falling behind. For this, people are less likely to abandon their current job.

In conclusion, rather than dreaming and demanding for unreasonable things like many youngster these days. Experienced workers are likely to stay loyal to the company that they are working in. Nonetheless, the familiarity and relationships are extremely strong and stable, long-serving employees can find it more relaxing than having to get into new working environment, resulting them wanted to stay with their current job for a long term.