There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for couples who decide to do this.

a growing trend across the globe of married couples deciding not to have children. The main benefit is focusing on their personal goals and having more time to love themselves. The main drawback is they don’t fit into peer groups while no one is around them when they get old.

One primary advantage of remaining childless is focusing on their personal goals and having more time to love themselves. If they have children, there are a lot of responsibilities to take care of them while there is no time to achieve personal goals and they don’t have time to love themselves. It means going on vacations and late-night dinners were not suitable around the child: we should be irresponsible about some work ethics that belong to children. For instance, providing better education and choosing a great career path. which implicates stress on parents.

The main drawback is there is no one around for them when they get old, and they don’t fit in the peer group because their friends are having children and enjoying them. They insult him or her; they don’t want to face this situation; they feel sad, and they choose to leave alone, and when they get old, they require help to do some personal work, or they might need help with health care. For instance, when they are getting old, they might need help going to washrooms or doing household-related work. alone, which seems to have a detrimental impact on health and implies pressure on the couples.

In conclusion, the main benefit of being a childless couple is focusing on their personal goals and having time to love themselves. The main drawback is they don’t fit in with the peer group, and there is no one around them when they become old.