There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In contemporary discussions about globalisation, a significant divide exists between those advocating for its incomes and those who criticise it. This debate has prompted a myriad of arguments from both perspectives, however I firmly align with the first viewpoint and will eludcate my reasoning in the subsequent paragraphs before drawing a logical conclusion.

The merits of globalisation are unequivocal and form basis of my argument in favor of this approach.

Foremost among the globalisation help the world to become a small village wich individuals can reach out easily , to cite an example you can have a long conversation with people who live in the other side of earth anytime you want. In addition this phenomena enhance the international economy by providing the collaboration of national abilities and create new markets for different establishments in the world. One piece of evidence is we find a product designed in Europe, manufactured in asia and sold worldwide. Moreovre the globalisation spread the awareness of learning new languages and cultures to get familiarized with other nations, and also to have new opportunities in the professional life.

Conversly, some argue that this subject led to inequality between rich and poor country also it decreased the development of local industries and coutumes.

After considering both perspectives I mainten that globalisation is of paramount importance to our mdern lives .In conclusion, I strongly agree with the first side of the topic and what I have discussed above make this approach for more benefical in the long term.