There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Off the top of my head, we all know that, Globalisation has a significant role in the current world. There are some people, who believe that, it connects people globally and brings them together in multiple sectors for work or studies; for instance, business. Whereas, others do crtiticsm on it, which affects in the way of progress. In my point of view, I do agree with the fact that, Globalisation has been effective in a positive way, that everyone from all over around the world comes together and works tirelessly to make a better world irrepective of their nations.

Firstly, People who criticises, I assume they are lazy and don’t want to get out to the world and don’t have guts to face the real challenges. By doing this, they are not only affecting their own future but also they are influencing the children, who are around them.

Now, I will put forth my explaination, why I agreed on the subject. In the twenty first century, we all are eye witnessing how world is progressing everyday in every stage, be it in industrial, medical sector, business, IT sector or in technology specifically by massive use of Artifical Intelligence (AI). As Governments, they always think about their country, specially, how they can be strong economically or educationally. In todays’ generation, people are so dependent on AI and as a result, it is really easier to get things done within a blink of an eye. Let me share some examples, for instance, China has developed driverless trucks and an entire port where goods are transporting to the other countries. Japan has some advanced technology where people can just burst out their anger or stress on the street and depending on that they will get something to drink which will cheer them out insantly. India has started working on the first metro that will be constructed under the sea. These are the things, which are really inspiring and people who are interested they just follow towards the future where they can also contribute on something that can help on nations.

To illustrate, young generation can pursue their desired course abroad and get a dream job to give a shape to their future endeavours.