There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

In this period of modernity most of the public areas in urban location sound pollution is high. Therefore, it is raising significantly. There are variety of reasons for this issue, but some steps can be taken to solve this problem and this essay will discuss related topic in further paragraph with a suitable conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost problem behind this is that people not aware of noisy problem as a result day by damage everywhere. Another striking dilemma in this regard is that some people feel uncomfortable. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main complication behind this is that responsible people of the duties due to which it is sound pollute everywhere.

Probing ahead, one of the main underlying solution stems from the fact is that government should take some necessary steps such as make strict rules. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention another remedy is that people should be aware noise problem so that this problem reduced Moreover, people put up banners at different places to reduce noise pollution.

To conclude, it can be analysed from the above discussion that although there are numerous reasons for this issue, some solution has been suggested to curb these problems as soon as possible. Otherwise, it would have detrimental effects on society.