These days, many people are moving to another country to live. One issue these people have is culture shock. What are the main causes of culture shock? What can people do to help reduce the impact of this problem?

More people move abroad and this leads to the culture shock. All in all,expatriates often encounter difficulties adapting to new culture. This essay will look at main reasons for this situation.

First of all, culture shock stems from factors when individuals move to a different country.Language problems this is one of the main problems. When people come to live in new country they inability good communication in another language can lead to confusion. Example, expatriate can difficulty experience in life in another country because lack of knowledge the language.Furthermore, differences in lifestyle between home country and another country can also promote culture shock.Each National has its differences, traditions, and social norms, which may not be familiar to experts.For example, tradition in Spain, when local people do afternoon nap, this can surprise people from countries with differences daily chart.

But there is some small ways how to reduce culture shock while living abroad.Firstly, people can improve their language skills in advance. Accessing online resource and language learning platforms can help they give good understanding the local language.

What’s more, friendly relations with local residents greatly reduces the discomfort of culture shock.

So, culture shock complex problem for people who moving to another country. Language learning and connecting with local residents people can effectively navigate the nuance a new culture what will leads of smooth adjustment.