These days more and more people are going to other countries for a significant period of time either to find a job or study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Nowadays with the help of exponential development of transportation and the globally foster in coherent and sustainable cultural exchanges across vicinities, a comparable amount of individuals prefer to set off abroad in order to gain a holistic, fresh gap aimed at profession pursuing or further academic developing. Take both merits and flaws into consideration, living and working out of the native land is lying in a sophisticated crosshair.

Notably, there are numerous positive influences when choosing to settle down in a foreign country whether to live or work. First, jumping out of the comfort zone requires courage, after which an individual’s personal characteristics such as motivation or perseverance can be initiated and those qualities will pave the way for success in the future. To be elaborated, people who determined to start struggling for their personal entrepreneur in a hash, unacquainted nation can push themselves to accustomed new environments quickly and thus instigate personal potential. Second, through both culture and civilization communicational exchanges, individuals can gain an nuances view of the comprehensive integration of diverse cultures and embrace with foreign cultures respectively and moderately, which is also aligned with the universal proposal of enforcing cultural exchanges.

However, we must admit that several backwards can not be negligent. Primarily, one predominant barrier lies between this is language. For example, inappropriate usage of language can fame others unconsciously thus creating even worse conflicts between the native and foreigners. Additionally, some unchangeable discriminations are still exist permanently like racism, and less-privilege towards women, which pose a potential threat to people who have less recognization about this in their own country before. Lastly, thriving bread in a totally unfamiliar environment may consult internal psychology problems like homesickness and loneliness due to the lack of community and the sense of belongings.

In conclusion, living and working in a foreign country impacts individuals both positively and negatively. Nevertheless, if one can balance both sides reasonably and wisely, I believe they can make right decisions and pursue for a better life.