These days more and more people are going to other countries for a significant period of time either to find a job or study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Recently, the argument has been raised that most people who go to abroad pursue their higher studies or professions have more merits than the challenges they face there. This is mainly because of the new lifestyle and career progression which helps to achieve financial growth easily.

The majority of the public is willing to pursue their dream of developed nations to raise their standard of living. To be more specific, adapting to a new language and fashion supports them in learning and exploring a lot which enhances their personal abilities skill such as communication skills, and person handling. Additionally, advancement in technology enhances career growth with better Job designation; consequently, with their immense knowledge, the earnings can be significantly increased and make better financial stability. To illustrate, the designation like Precast BIM Modeler with the same skill and knowledge who works in Australia earns four times more compared to the person who works in India and it is because of the exposure to the field and economy of the nation.

In contrast, several argue that the crowd set in abroad is facing some issues. This is mainly due to Climatic change and the food style affecting physical health because of various environments and scenarios. Moreover, being far away from their family members and friends causes them to feel emotionally down; as a result, an imbalance in their work life may affect their mental health. More specifically, the public started to lose their cultural identity due to adapting to a new culture. Yet, this issue can be solved by engaging the people in community events where groups of the community from specific nations organize and support to enhance their art and traditions such as language oratory, traditional dance, and festival celebrations.

In conclusion, I concede that people residing in various countries are facing challenges like environmental changes, emotional imbalance, and loss of their fashion and traditions. Despite that, it aided in developing their career progression, Self-development, and financial stability. In light of the above points, I believe the importance of pursuing their education or job abroad outweighs the demerits.