These days more people spend more time at work and less time at home. Disadvantages outweigh advantages

In the fast-growing world, many people are immersed in work for more money, and they neglect home and their inner circle. I strongly believe disadvantages for outweigh advantages because of health-related issues and breakdowns of family relationships. In digitized communities, career paths take priority rather than domestic life, commuter lifestyles, and easier life conditions. Because financial stability is able to make more, it is unable to make a dream or achieve goals. A high career level is a part of a culture from time to time, allowing to give a powerful strength such as personal growth Positions, stable income, provide security and independence, and they support their families or improve their standard of living.

Although earning money is a key The key reason for better living condition, but spend more time at home, is a better for health and strong relationship for their family relatives. Each commuters to switch off from work. At home each people unwind and I don’t think to turn it around for family Condition, for example, parents put in top their children rather than work because It is more important ultra-special occasion for the future. Full-strength band relationship can arrange relaxation activity, including conversational horizon or meal-out restaurant. Overwork affect people’s health, including mental illness, cancer, or dementia.

In conclusion, while financial stability may seem to benefit one’s professional life, but spend time at home, strengthen relationships, and health, it is long-lasting impact for the drawback of spending more time at home clearly outweighs the benefits.