These days people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. What are the causes and problems?

In the present era, people like buy products through online beat and cheapest rate, the law cost product can not work long time.in this essay deals with impact and consequences.

On the one hand , certain effects are clearly seen with regard to the usage of product.a prominent one is that is convenient to use.in other words, as it is the product can buy cheapest rate .another relevant factor it can also depends upon on the trend and the people fashion changing every day.for instance the branded product also baught with the online shopping sites.

On the other hand,several effects are also noticable in the case. Primary ,the product buying the online in the society people if any issues faced at that product they can not try to replacing or repairing, so the people throw the product out side . It is very biggest problem from the social .it create badly effects the animals health and also change the poor people lives .they had struggled with their life to preventing the decase. To exemplify, the animals are eat the throw products it causes stomach issues they can not live more time defenetly the animal die . In the case of human they can also day by day going to new desease it can create the waste products throw the society people , pupil also regretted on this situation

To conclude,even though the society people like to live with the changing trends . They can also repair the product to re use or the item throw to the bin to re cycle.