These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In contemporary society, many induviduals prefer altering their occupation frequently, while others are keep working in the same positions for years. Thos essay reveals the pros and cons of changing professions regularly with obvious explanations.

To begin with, one of the most precous skill is that would be given by changing occupation frequently, individuals can gain experience in problem-solving and employees adapt a new working enironments easily. Moreover, they also could analizy and compare the working conditions, these are ctreated by respondibilities and choose appropriate one. That means, employees do not stuck one occupation which does not provide them with enough funding.

Secondly, each individual does not change her or his work without any reason. Unless worker is greatefull about the salary, working condition or intercommunication with co-workers. That allow the person to find the best vacancy and feel job satisfaction, which shows its positive influence on employees’ roductivity.

Turning to another side of the argument, as a result of changing career individuals might lose their resilince and willpower. Take people who are complain about their job and change it often as an example. Instead of trying to cope the tough situation they may choose quit a job easily. In many countries finding job is main issues. Considering this quitting the occupation due to worthless reasons make everyone mentally vulnurable who can not stand for any issue. They just lose their availabele position and their places in the sociaty too, which younger generations do not see them as a role model.

All things condidered, changing occupation often comes up with price. Finding new occupation also take time and fierce competition among the unpemployements can create barriers and pushs to work on oneselves antended period of time. However, trying new positions helps to gain various experiences in personal and professional growth. I believe that, changing job is beneficial if there are several serious drawbacks of current job and individuals do not feel job satisfaction