These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays a lot of people depended on the doctors and their guidance to stay fit. They can not maintain a healthy lifestyle. I am agree with dependency on doctors and medicines. In the following eassy, I will provide the reasons with relevants examples.

There are several reasons why I am agree with dependency on doctors is benifical for people. Firstly, people are more dependent on doctors because they do not maintain their healthy lifestyle for their busy schedule. Individuals are more busy in this time. The expenses are higher day by day, and they need to earn sufficient money to contribute on family. They need to complete their responsibilities on their work place, and also give free time to their family. They are unable to manage more time for maintain a balanced lifestyle, which can helps them to stay fit. So, some people relying on doctors for professional help, as a professional doctors can help them to give some medicines and advice to how to stay fit.

Secondly, in recent years chamical usages for food production is rose rapidly. So, organic foods and meats price is much higher. Majority of the people consume that food which is produce by chamical because they find it cheaper compared to organic foods. For this reason they are more relay on doctors and medicines. Because they get sick easily, and their immune system get weaker in day by day.

In conclusion, relying on doctors is not benifical for people. But people need maintain their health, as they do not maintain a healthy lifestyle. So they are more dependent on doctors.