Through out history, it is found that male leaders had led world towards violence and conflicts. The world would be governed better and peacefully if female were leaders. what is your opinion?

Throughout the history, the world has witnessed a dominant number of men leaderships. However, some people argue that males have led their nations toward more battles. Others believe that females can lead the country with more peace and prosperity. This essay will discuss how males are more competent than their female counter parts.

As far as the human history is concerned, males have been given the authority to rule through religion and social norms. Consequently, in the past, kingdoms had to be aggressive in their approach all the time because there used to be a consistent threat of being attacked by their enemies. Adding to this, these situations have led men in power to be more aggressive and dominant in their nature. For instance, if two enemy countries live side by side, such as Pakistan and India, there would always be a worry of a war between them.

On the other hand, several individuals argue that appointing women as their leader can considerably reduce the chance of being involved in a conflict. While, it is also true that a minor fraction of females have so far led different nations. Building on this, it would be difficult to predict such a positive outcome if compared to the dominant leadership of men throughout the history. Moreover, if a country governed by male hold a powerful status in their region, it can bring beneficial results for their people. For example, the USA is considered to be a super power because of their strong economy and army built by male leaders throughout American history, which resulted in a good number of visa free entrance to multiple countries nowadays.

In conclusion, men have adopted aggressive nature of leadership because it can provide safety and growth for their people. While, women have a brief history of leading, which cannot contribute well to conclude that they would be peaceful if provided the leadership all the time.