Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

During the development of human civilization, there has been a dream of living in a perfect society. However, this has sparked a debate about what an ideal society should be like. In this modern world, I opine that education is the most essential foundation for a perfect community, and there are several methods for humans to attain this goal.

Admittedly, it is widely recognized that education is the core aspect of society, and it is one of the most pivotal catalysts for creating an ideal living condition for humans. To specific, a perfect society is where civilians are free to pursue their goals without fear of crimes, and other social evils. With a comprehensive knowledge, individuals will know how to behave appropriately, leading to a drastic fall in the number of crimes recorded. Moreover, utilizing a profound academic background can pave the way for humans to enhance their living conditions by equipping their homes with modern amenities, helping them to do household chores more easily. Therefore, it is suggested that education is crucial for creating an ideal society in the modern era.

In order to achieve the goal of living in the dream world, there is a need to improve the current quality of education. Initially, the learning curriculum should be updated frequently so that the children can keep up with the current status of the world. By performing this action, students are no longer left behind in term of the world’s development, enabling them to make a meaningful contribution to society. Another measure to improve the teaching quality is integrating technology into education. To illustrate, several online platforms, such as Canva, and PowerPoint, provide teachers with a huge resource of prompts, offering them the chance to build an attractive presentation for the lesson. This not only makes the information-delivering process easier but also helps pupils to concentrate on the lesson, as they are attracted by the elements in the presentation.

In conclusion, it is claimed that education is the greatest element for the aim of building a dream world for everyone in this day and age, and updating the syllabus frequently and adapting technological successes into teaching are two solutions for achieving this dream.